top of page

Contact Info

The easiest way to contact us is via email:

However, you may use our postal address to send packages, payments, or other correspondence. 

Midwest Fiction Writers
PO Box 24107
Minneapolis, MN 55424

Board Members:

President: Nancy Leonard

Vice President - Programs: OPEN

Vice President - Communications: Catherine Reese

Secretary: Lizbeth Selvig

Treasurer: Riva Lofgren

Published Authors Network Liaison: Lizbeth Selvig

Pro Liaison: OPEN

Webmistress: Jody Vitek 

bottom of page